GSO Test

Term and INSET Dates

Term Dates 2019-20

Term 1 Monday 2 September to Friday 25 October 2019
Term 2 Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2019
Term 3 Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020
Term 4 Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020
Term 5  Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1 June to Monday 20 July 2020

 

Inset Days 2019-20

  • Monday 2 September 2019 – Cotham & RGS
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019 – RGS Only
  • Friday 27 September 2019 – RGS Only
  • Friday 25 October 2019 – Cotham Only
  • Monday 6 January 2020 – RGS Only
  • Monday 24 February 2020 – Cotham Only
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020 – Cotham Only
  • Friday 3 April 2020 – Cotham Only
  • Friday 17 July 2020 – RGS Only
  • Monday 20 July 2020 – Cotham & RGS