North Bristol Post 16 Centre

North Bristol Post 16 Centre

North Bristol Post 16 Centre

Cotham and Redland Green Learning Communities

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/17

Term 1 – Thursday 1 September (week B) – Friday 21 October 2016 (week A)

Term 2 – Monday 31 October (week B) – Friday 16 December 2016 (week B)

Term 3 – Tuesday 3 January (week A) – Friday 10 February 2017 (week B)

Term 4 – Monday 20 February (week A) – Friday 7 April 2017 (week A)

Term 5 – Monday 24 April (week B) – Friday 26 May 2017(week B)

Term 6 – Monday 5 June (week A) – Friday 21 July 2017 (week A)

 

Inset Dates

1 and 2 September 2016 (RGS and Cotham learning community)

20 October 2016 (RGS learning community)

21 October 2016 (RGS and Cotham learning community)

3 January 2017 (Cotham learning community)

7 April 2017 (RGS and Cotham learning community)

24 April (RGS learning community)

5 June 2017 (Cotham learning community)