GSO Test

Term and INSET Dates

2024/25 Calendar

Term 1 Monday 2 September to Friday 25 October 2024

Term 2 Friday 4 November to Wednesday 20 December 2024

Term 3 Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2025

Term 4 Monday 24 February to Friday 4 April 2025 

Term 5 Tuesday 22 April to Friday 23 May 2025 

Term 6 Monday 2 June to Tuesday 22 July 2025

INSET Days

Cotham INSET Days
1) Monday 2 September 2024
2) Monday 30 September 2024
3) Friday 15 November 2024
4) Monday 31 March 2025
5) Tuesday 22 April 2025
6) Tuesday 22 July 2025
RGS INSET Days
1) Monday 2 September 2024
2) Tuesday 3 September 2024
3) Friday 20 September 2024
4) Friday 25 October 2024
5) Wednesday 25 June 2025